Adjust Ban Book Bookmark Calendar Car Checked Circle Outlined Clock Close Coffee Equal Housing Opportunity Exclamation Facebook Female Flag Gift Globe Graduation Grid Hammer Hand Heart Habitat for Humanity Charlotte Habitat for Humanity Charlotte - Julia's Cafe & Books Habitat for Humanity Restore Charlotte Habitat for Humanity - Young Professionals House Instagram Leaf Line Chart LinkedIn Habitat for Humanity Restore Megaphone Menu Mobile Pencil Recycle Search Star Suitcase Tags Twitter Users Wrench YouTube Envelope

Our Board

Meet the HYP Charlotte board

The HYP board is comprised of current HYP members that have made a two-year commitment to serve the organization in a leadership role. These members go above and beyond in fundraising, volunteer and social efforts to ensure that all HYP members get the most out of their membership, while also doing the most good in the community through Habitat Charlotte.

HYP Board Roles & Responsibilities

John Walawender

Chair

john.walawender@hypcharlotte.org

Philip Newsom

Vice-Chair

pnewsom@hypcharlotte.org

Benjamin Agner

Past Chair

ben.agner@hypcharlotte.org

Trenton Huntley

Secretary

thuntley@hypcharlotte.org

David Mall

Treasurer

david.mall@hypcharlotte.org

Chase Thompson

Sponsorship Chair

cthompson@hypcharlotte.org

Henry 'Art' Goodson

Volunteer Chair

art.goodson@hypcharlotte.org

Wesley Wells

Membership Chair

wwells@hypcharlotte.org

Alexa Broslawsky

Events Co-Chair

abroslawsky@hypcharlotte.org

Ashley Weavers

Events Co-Chair

aweavers@hypcharlotte.org

Jacki Keating

Marketing Co-Chair

jkeating@hypcharlotte.org

Allie Alu

Marketing Co-Chair

aalu@hypcharlotte.org