Adjust Ban Book Bookmark Calendar Car Checked Circle Outlined Clock Close Coffee Equal Housing Opportunity Exclamation Facebook Female Flag Gift Globe Graduation Grid Hammer Hand Heart Habitat for Humanity Charlotte Habitat for Humanity Charlotte - Julia's Cafe & Books Habitat for Humanity Restore Charlotte Habitat for Humanity - Young Professionals House Instagram Leaf Line Chart LinkedIn Habitat for Humanity Restore Megaphone Menu Mobile Pencil Recycle Search Star Suitcase Tags Twitter Users Wrench YouTube Envelope

Our Board

Meet the HYP Charlotte board

The HYP board is comprised of current HYP members that have made a two-year commitment to serve the organization in a leadership role. These members go above and beyond in fundraising, volunteer and social efforts to ensure that all HYP members get the most out of their membership, while also doing the most good in the community through Habitat Charlotte.

Interested in Joining the HYP Board?

James M. McLelland

Board Chair
jmclelland@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Jacki Keating

Vice Chair
jkeating@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

David Mall

Treasurer
david.mall@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Patricia Jimenez

Secretary
pjimenez@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Thomas Adams

Membership Co-Chair
tadams@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Connor Burdno

Membership Co-Chair
cburdno@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Stephanie Schramm

Events & Sponsorship Co-Chair
sschramm@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Shannon Sansone

Events & Sponsorship Co-Chair
ssansone@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Emmalee Graybill

Advocacy Co-Chair
egraybill@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Holding Fenelus

Advocacy Co-Chair
hfenelus@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Jane Borrelli

Marketing Co-Chair
jborrelli@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Sarah Zebar

Marketing Co-Chair
szebar@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Henry 'Art' Goodson

Volunteer Chair
art.goodson@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Ashley Weavers

Immediate Past Chair
aweavers@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Jeremy Hall

Habitat Liaison
jkhall@habitatCLTregion.org

LinkedIn Logo

Brian Beck

Habitat Liaison
bbeck@habitatCLTregion.org

LinkedIn Logo