Adjust Ban Book Bookmark Calendar Car Checked Circle Outlined Clock Close Coffee Equal Housing Opportunity Exclamation Facebook Female Flag Gift Globe Graduation Grid Hammer Hand Heart Habitat for Humanity Charlotte Habitat for Humanity Charlotte - Julia's Cafe & Books Habitat for Humanity Restore Charlotte Habitat for Humanity - Young Professionals House Instagram Leaf Line Chart LinkedIn Habitat for Humanity Restore Megaphone Menu Mobile Pencil Recycle Search Star Suitcase Tags Twitter Users Wrench YouTube Envelope

Our Board

Meet the HYP Charlotte board

The HYP board is comprised of current HYP members that have made a two-year commitment to serve the organization in a leadership role. These members go above and beyond in fundraising, volunteer and social efforts to ensure that all HYP members get the most out of their membership, while also doing the most good in the community through Habitat Charlotte.

HYP Board Roles & Responsibilities

Ashley Weavers

Chair

aweavers@hypcharlotte.org

Jacki Keating

Vice Chair

jkeating@hypcharlotte.org

John Walawender

Past Chair

john.walawender@hypcharlotte.org

David Mall

Treasurer

david.mall@hypcharlotte.org

Stephanie Schramm

Events Co-Chair

sschramm@hypcharlotte.org

Abbey Wright

Events Co-Chair

awright@hypcharlotte.org

Emma Graybill

Marketing Chair

egraybill@hypcharlotte.org

Thomas Adams

Membership Co-Chair

tadams@hypcharlotte.org

Ryan Duane

Membership Co-Chair

rduane@hypcharlotte.org

Chase Thompson

Sponsorship Co-Chair

cthompson@hypcharlotte.org

Sarah Edwards

Sponsorship Co-Chair

sedwards@hypcharlotte.org

Henry 'Art' Goodson

Volunteer Chair

art.goodson@hypcharlotte.org