Adjust Ban Book Bookmark Calendar Car Checked Circle Outlined Clock Close Coffee Equal Housing Opportunity Exclamation Facebook Female Flag Gift Globe Graduation Grid Hammer Hand Heart Habitat for Humanity Charlotte Habitat for Humanity Charlotte - Julia's Cafe & Books Habitat for Humanity Restore Charlotte Habitat for Humanity - Young Professionals House Instagram Leaf Line Chart LinkedIn Habitat for Humanity Restore Megaphone Menu Mobile Pencil Recycle Search Star Suitcase Tags Twitter Users Wrench YouTube Envelope

Our Board

Meet the HYP Charlotte board

The HYP board is comprised of current HYP members that have made a two-year commitment to serve the organization in a leadership role. These members go above and beyond in fundraising, volunteer and social efforts to ensure that all HYP members get the most out of their membership, while also doing the most good in the community through Habitat Charlotte.

Interested in Joining the HYP Board?

Ashley Weavers

Chair
aweavers@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Jacki Keating

Vice Chair
jkeating@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

David Mall

Treasurer
david.mall@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Stephanie Schramm

Events Co-Chair
sschramm@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Emma Graybill

Marketing Co-Chair
egraybill@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

James M. McLelland

Marketing Co-Chair
jmclelland@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Thomas Adams

Membership Chair
tadams@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Shannon Sansone

Sponsorship Chair
ssansone@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Henry 'Art' Goodson

Volunteer Chair
art.goodson@hypcharlotte.org

LinkedIn Logo

Crista Ray

Habitat Liaison
cray@habitatCLTregion.org

LinkedIn Logo